Contact


Edmonton Northstars Athletic Club

7308 - 112 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T5B 0E3

Phone: 780-471-0010

Email

 

The office is open on Mondays from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.(except on long weekends - the office is closed).

Northstars Boundaries - South of 137 Ave. and west of 50th St, south of the Yellowhead Trail and west of the city limits, and east of 97 St, but including the communities of Rosslyn, Westwood, and Spruce Avenue, north of the North Saskatchewan River.

hockey boundry map

 

   Contact List:

 

President 

Marvin Heise

enac@nstars.com

Vice President Hockey 

Greg Terry

vphockey@nstars.com

Director of Baseball 

N/A

baseball@nstars.com

Treasurer 

Kerry Heise

treasurer@nstars.com

Secretary 

Connie Stang

secretary@nstars.com

Ice Allocator 

Marty Schulz / Rob Stocks

ice@nstars.com

Registrar 

Mrs. Robin Stocks

registrar@nstars.com

Rules / Regulations 

Kerry Heise

treasurer@nstars.com

Equipment - Hockey

Robin Stocks

equipment@nstars.com

Bingo 

Toni O'Brien

bingo@nstars.com

Casino Chairperson 

Hanno Hartmann

casino@nstars.com

Raffle Licenses 

Christine / Kerry

treasurer@nstars.com 

Web Admistrator 

Rob Stocks

web@nstars.com

Apparel - Summer/Winter 

Melanie Jenkinson

merchandise@nstars.com

Tournament Director 

Marty Schulz

ice@nstars.com

               

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.