NE701 - NEZ



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM PRACTICE
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Practice
6740 - 121 AVE NW, EDMONTON, AB, T5B 0Y6 Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland exercise ware required.
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM optional skate at 5:30 londonderry? Skills and shinny session
Kamakazi Gym Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM 6740 - 121 AVE NW, EDMONTON, AB, T5B 0Y6
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Pep
Londonderry Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Practice
Kamakazi Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:46 PM - 9:00 PM Druland
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Clareview Arena B Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Practice
Clareview Arena A Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Clareview Arena A Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started