NE507 - NEZ



Practices

Location Date Notes
Clareview Arena A Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM half ice
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM half ice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM half ice
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM half ice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM half ice
Westwood Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM half ice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM half ice
Londonderry Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM half ice
Clareview Arena A Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM half ice
Glengarry Arena Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Westwood Arena Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Practice
Hairsine Community League (3120-139 Ave NW) Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Hairsine Community League (3120-139 Ave NW) Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Mar. 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started