NE505 - NEZ



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM half ice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM half ice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM half ice
Crestwood Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice
Westwood Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM half ice
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Clareview Arena A Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM half ice
Westwood Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM half ice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM half ice
Clareview Arena B Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM NEZ Bought Ice
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started